Meet Our Team

  • Kathy Conway

    Kathy Conway
    kathy@conwayteam.com

    P: (215) 440-8190
    M: (215) 850-3842

    Hello, my name is Kathy Conway and I would like to welcome you to our site. First... 

    READ MORE
  • Kelly Dalsemer

    kelly.dalsemer@foxroach.com


    M: (215) 816-7520

    Kelly has been a licensed real estate salesperson for over 25 years. It is her pleasure... 

    READ MORE
  • Patrick Conway

    Patrick Conway
    patrick@conwayteam.com

    P: (215) 440-8172
    M: (215) 266-1537

    I have the greatest job in the world! Finding homes, researching market stats, negotiating... 

    READ MORE
  • Michael Pacienza Jr

    Michael Pacienza
    mikepaz29@hotmail.com

    P: (215) 440-2382
    M: (215) 917-4062

    An accessible, interactive and honest Realtor working hard for YOU. Born and raised... 

    READ MORE
  • Ivon Cowell

    Ivon Cowell
    ivon.cowell@gmail.com

    P: (215) 440-8829
    M: (215) 868-3724

    I am a Long Time resident of Queen Village. A Multi-million dollar Producer Selling... 

    READ MORE
  • Ed Marcinkiewicz

    Ed Marcinkiewicz
    edgethome@aol.com

    P: (215) 287-2142

    Ed Marcinkiewicz  sold in Philadelphia for 24 years with Re/Max Eastern before... 

    READ MORE
  • Gary Mintz

    Gary Mintz
    gary@garyknowsphilly.com

    P: (215) 521-1543
    M: (215) 870-3199

    Gary is an agent & Multi-Million-Dollar Producer on the Conway Team. Gary represents... 

    READ MORE
  • Sean Ali

    Sean Ali
    sean.ali@foxroach.com

    P: (215) 521-1570
    M: (215) 620-7069

    Sean brings over 25 years sales experience to the Conway Team. His incredibly diverse... 

    READ MORE